Looking a Little Different?

That’s if you can even find me…

As you may have noticed I don’t have much in my shop these days (as in… zilch). I enjoyed making each and every item I put out the door, but in the end the repetitive printing and sewing kind of killed the creative juices instead of fueled them. So without much of a shop left it didn’t seem to make sense to keep my domain name so all my blogging will be done here now.

I’m still chipping away at my list though there’s nothing blog-worthy to report.

In other news… I found the blog {scissor variations} today and became totally smitten with it. Then I realized it’s the blog associated with one of my all time favorite ephemera stores (yep, I have a list of favorite ephemera stores) papier valise. It’s kismet. Not sure if that’s the appropriate way to use that, but it sounds right.

One thought on “Looking a Little Different?

Leave a comment